Home > Uncategorized > Districts Take a Stand

Districts Take a Stand

August 19, 2012

I have created a new page at the top of the blog where I will keep an updated list of districts in Oklahoma that have passed resolutions calling for testing reform. I will update it as I get information that I can verify. If you see any omissions or any districts that I have included by mistake, please pass that along. As this movement builds steam, it will be useful to keep a running list of districts that don’t want testing to be the be all end all of education policy.

Categories: Uncategorized Tags: ,
  1. lloyd.snow@sandites.org
    August 20, 2012 at 7:21 am

    Good morning you can add Hobart and Prue to this list. regards snow

    Like

    • August 20, 2012 at 8:06 am

      Thanks! Do you know the dates on either of these districts’ action? Or Sand Springs’?

      Like

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.
